South Africa

Lazba Deep – Amapianotic Vol.8 (Strictly Locked Tunes)


DOWNLOAD (Strictly Locked Tunes) Mp3

presents us with another episode of his critically acclaimed Amapianotic mixtape series. Here is “ (Strictly Locked Tunes)”.

Tracklist below:


1.Lazba Deep – Hope(Original Mix)
2.Vertical Deep – Jazzi jazzi (Main mix)
3.Mash FlameDj & Vertical Deep – Sjijo (Kasi Bass Mix)
4.Vertical Deep – Ice Dance(Main mix)
5.Vertical Deep – Eyadini (Vocal Mix)
6.Team Exclusive Boys – SayNoToXenophobia (Exclusive Mix)
7.Team Exclusive Boys x Rushky D’musiq & Drumonade – Kokota(Vocal Mix)
8. Ambient Souls & Marvin X – Hard Rock (Main Mix)
9. Ambient Souls & Marvin X – Connections (Main Mix)
10. Lazba Deep – Tiki(Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD MP3 Lazba Deep – Amapianotic Vol.8 (Strictly Locked Tunes)

About O iBrahim

The Internet is becoming the town square for the global village of tomorrow.

Recommended for you