Conway – “Vino D” f. Jim Jones, Dave East & Elcamino


– “Vino D” f. , &

With God Don’t Make Mistakes on the horizon, is providing an appetizer to his Shady Records debut with the release of his Look What I Became project, dropping this Friday, September 13th.

After kicking things off with his Griselda crew on “Tito’s Back,” the Machine keeps it rolling with “Vino D” featuring , and .


“Vino D was one of my homies that lost his life, so we wanted to celebrate him and do something ill in his memory,” Conway told HypeBeast. “It’s dope to collaborate with two of my homies in Capo and Dave East, and they also happen to be two of my favorite rappers. The homie JR Swiftz sent me the beat and it was insane and my lil bro Elcamino laid a crazy hook for it; that gives it a summertime in the hood feel.”

Check out “Vino D” below.

About Ugo Godson

    Recommended for you