KrizBeatz Unleashe’s ADM (Afro Dance Music) Album Art & Tracklist


Unleashe’s ADM (Afro Dance Music) Album Art & Tracklist

reveals album art & tracklist to new album “ADM” (AFRO DANCE MUSIC), King of the new wave, the drummer boy stays consistent with the album releases as he announces the release date for his new studio album. The album is entitled “ADM” (AFRO DANCE MUSIC).


The album consists of 13 tracks and it features – Baddest DJ Timmy, Davido, Tekno, Lil Kesh, Emma Nyra, Victoria Kimani, Sean Tizzle & SheyiShay, Mayorkun & Reminisce, CeeBoi, Skales, Yemi Alade, Harmonize, Sauti Sol, Marveious Benjy and Yung-L.

The album is expected to arrive on the 26th of November, 2017.

1. Intro ft. Baddest Dj Timmy
2. Erima ft, Davido & Tekno
3. Give Them ft. Lil Kesh & Emma Nyra & Victoria Kimani
4. Rumble ft. Sean Tizzle & SheyiShay
5. Action Film
6. Poker ft. Mayorkun & Reminisce
7. Best Rapper ft. CeeBoi
8. BossWhine ft. Skales
9. 911 ft. Yemi Alade & Harmonize
10. Makeke
11. Maria ft. Sauti Sol
12. More ft. Marveious Benjy & Yung-L

About Derek Ekhoe

Blame iT On Derek! 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website follow me on iG @SuperStime be my friend. 🤗

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.