Ariana Grande “thank u, next” Album Tracklist & Release Date Revealed


, Album & Release Date Revealed

, Album & Release Date Revealed: Ariana Grande just delivered the official music video for her new song “7 rings” and now she reveals the tracklist and release date for her upcoming album thank u, next.

The 25-year-old pop sensation announced that her fifth studio album and follow up to Sweetener will arrive February 8th via social media while revealing a 12-song tracklist featuring the previously released efforts “imagine,” “thank u, next,” and “7 rings.”


See the tracklist below and check back for more information on thank u, next as it becomes available.

  1. imagine
  2. needy
  3. NASA
  4. bloodline
  5. fake smile
  6. bad idea
  7. make up
  8. ghostin
  9. in my head
  10. 7 rings
  11. thank u, next
  12. break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored


About O iBrahim

The Internet is becoming the town square for the global village of tomorrow.

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.