Since signing to Dreamville, haven’t stopped.

Dropping their RAGS project in August, the Atlanta duo are back with a follow-up called ROBOTS — the second of three EPs they’ll be releasing (the third being ROYALTY) before their official album, MIRRORLAND.


Locked in at six tracks, ROBOTS boasts a lone feature from SiR (who has an album with 9th Wonder in the stash), which allows Johnny Venus and Doctur Dot to do their thing.

“The project means a lot to me because at the time it helped fuel my creative momentum,” says Doctur Dot. “Robots is just the next step of an overall creative experiment we’re trying. The fans will yield the results. If Rags was you closing your eyes to meditate, then Robots is that deep breath you take.”

“This project helped me learn things about myself, diving deep and discovering what makes us tick,” Johnny Venus adds. “I’m excited about the range of emotions we show. Lots of us, especially black men, are raised not to be emotional or to only show strength and anger. Emotions are our super powers. We should embrace them. To me, that’s living life fully and truly.”

The RAGS EP, representative of the Scarecrow from The Wiz spoke about being from the bottom. The attitude and intuitiveness it takes to rise… The ROBOTS EP brings along the tin man and represents EMOTION and being okay with not only showcasing them, but exploring them…

Check it out below and be sure to add the EP to your preferred streaming platform,

  1. EarthGang – “Lyfted (Intro)” – DOWNLOAD
  2. EarthGang – “Artificial” – DOWNLOAD
  3. EarthGang – “Robots” – DOWNLOAD
  4. EarthGang – “Underwater” ft. SiR – DOWNLOAD
  5. EarthGang – “So Many Feelings” – DOWNLOAD
  6. EarthGang – “Flickted” – DOWNLOAD

About Derek Ekhoe

Blame iT On Derek! 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website follow me on iG @SuperStime be my friend. 🤗

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.